Contact Us

Organic Studies Centre
Duchy College
Rosewarne
Camborne
Cornwall
TR14 0AB

Tel: (01209) 722155
Fax: (01209) 722156

For further information on the work of the Organic Studies Centre please contact:
Dr. Stephen Roderick Organic Programmes Co-ordinator s.roderick@cornwall.ac.uk
Dr. Phil LeGrice Duchy College Head of Trials and Research
phil.legrice@duchy.ac.uk
Janie Caldbeck Research officer janie.caldbeck@duchy.ac.uk
Claire Reigate Technical specialist claire.reigate@duchy.ac.uk  
Wayne Simmons Skills Programme Project Manager
wayne.simmons@duchy.ac.uk
Jeanette Ring Administration jeanette.ring@duchy.ac.uk
Dr. Peter McGregor Agri-Environment and Biodiversity specialist peter.mcgregor@cornwall.ac.uk
Nick Pascoe Farm Manager nick.pascoe@duchy.ac.uk
Richard Soffe Head of Rural Business School richard.soffe@duchy.ac.uk
   

Click here to meet all of the Duchy College Rural Business School team.